Adriana Tourinho do R. Verssichio adriana@ristorantemrgellin.cm.br
André Luiz de Oliveira andrelobc@itelefonica.com.br
Andre Luis Martins Chaves eng.andechaves@gmail.com
Angelo Ramiro Montini angelorm1@hotmail.com
Antonio Carlos Silva bymeia@uol.com.br
Augusto TetsuroTerada augusto_terada@uol.com.br
Aureo Olegario Leite -
Breno de Luca parametroeng@uol.com.br
Cássio Moreira Papini cmpapini@uol.com.br
Carlos Roberto Pesci carlospesci@uol.com.br
Cid Atusi Outi c.outi@uol.com.br
Cláudio José Leonardo Leite -
Claudio Antonio Guerra Del Porto guerradelporto@uol.com.br
Claudio Ernesto Clementino de Siqueira claudio_ernesto_5@hotmail.com
Dario Saveri bluedivine@hotmail.com
Ecidir Antiquera ecima@uol.com.br
Edney José Simões Filho edneyfilho@hotmail.com
Eduardo Kazniakowski kazni@terra.com.br
Eduardo Soares Kozik da Silva kozik-silva@uol.com.br
Evandro de Jesus Chagas evandro.chagas@itelefonica.com.br
Evaristo Domingos de Vincenzo evicenzo@uol.com.br
Fabiana Ramires f_ramires@hotmail.com.br
Fabio Popak Maria fabiopopak@ajato.com.br
Felicio Marmo Neto felmarmo@uol.com.br
Fernanda Palhão fernanda.palhao@gmail.com
Fernando Borges Pereira Filho eng_fer_borges@uol.com.br
Gilcea Rocha Medeiros gilcearocha@yaroo.com.br
Guilherme Mariano Ribeiro Mattos gmrmattos@gmail.com
Ivo de Souza iesse@brfree.com.br
João Marcelo de Vicenzo joaomarcelo@gama.eng.br
João Paulo dos Santos Chagas jpschagas@yahoo.com.br
Joana Flávia Soares Borges joana.flavia@bol.com.br
Joaquim Franco de ALmeida jfalmeida@uol.com.br
José Antônio Prado jprado@sabesp.com.br
José Teixeira Filho sofel@uol.com.br
Kramer Caldeira de Moura kramer@uol.com.br
Luis Antônio Mariano de Oliveira luizmariano@petrobras.com.br
Luis Eduardo Bezerra de Araujo luis_ed@uol.com.br
Marcio Mendes de Melo melomarcio@terra.com.br
Marjan Koslowski marjan@imprensalivre.com
Maurício Abdo Arbex -
Milton Valente Lopes milton_valente@uol.com.br
Nilton de Oliveira e Silva -
Nilton Domingos da Silva dbeng@iconet.com.br
Oscar Júlio da Silveira Júnior oscar.julio@itelefonica.com.br
Ruy Vidal Costa ruyvidal@uol.com.br
Sérgio Villar Franco touros@uol.com.br
Ueneri Reich ueneri@iconet.com.br
Ulisses Moreira Neto -
Vitor Manoel L. Fernandes -
Waldir José Flausino -
Waldir Ribeiro Costa capitani@iconet.com.br